2020 SoUSAFFS Election Results


  • Ray “Doogie” Clydesdale

Members at Large (2020-2022):

  • Taylor “Jedi” Timberlake

  • Michelle “MOTOR” Milner

  • Ric “JUNC” Speakman**

**Note: Brad “Candyman” Brough and Ric “JUNC” Speakman tied for Member at Large, and in great sportsmanship Candyman and JUNC both deferred to the other. Candyman’s leadership will be applied as a committee chair and JUNC’s leadership as Member at Large.

113 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring into SoUSAFFS

Membership & Mentorship Virtual Extravaganza! Please see attached flyer for more information.

Call for Awards Chair Volunteer

SoUSAFFS's Board of Governors are seeking a volunteer to chair the Awards Committee. Interested parties should email info@sousaffs.org for further information.

Call for Participation

SoUSAFFS Leaders, If you have a SoUSAFFS member you would like to nominate to be part of the Diversity of Flight Surgeons video, please email info@sousaffs.org their names. You may nominate yourself a

  • email
  • Facebook

Society of USAF Flight Surgeons

©2020 by SoUSAFFS