2019 SoUSAFFS Election Results:

Updated: Mar 15

President Elect – Col Tess Goodman

Secretary – Lt Col Preston Laslie

Treasurer – Col Sanjay Gogate

Board Members – Col Rob Craig-Gray, Lt Col Patricia MacSparran, & Lt Col Cliff Nowell


Recent Posts

See All

Call for Participation

SoUSAFFS Leaders, If you have a SoUSAFFS member you would like to nominate to be part of the Diversity of Flight Surgeons video, please email info@sousaffs.org their names. You may nominate yourself a

2020 SoUSAFFS Election Results

President-Elect: Ray “Doogie” Clydesdale Members at Large (2020-2022): Taylor “Jedi” Timberlake Michelle “MOTOR” Milner Ric “JUNC” Speakman** **Note: Brad “Candyman” Brough and Ric “JUNC” Speakman tie

  • email
  • Facebook

Society of USAF Flight Surgeons

©2020 by SoUSAFFS