top of page

AsMA 2024 Presenters

SoUSAFFS Presenters- AsMA 2024
Download PDF • 88KB

SoUSAFFS Members,


Please join us in supporting our colleagues at AsMA 2024.  Attached are a list of known member presentations.


We look forward to seeing everyone in Chicago!


-SoUSAFFS Scientific Committee

101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 SoUSAFFS Annual Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2023 SoUSAFFS Annual Award Winners! Howard R. Unger Award - Col Amy Hicks, USAFAM, Wright-Patterson AFB, AFMC Julian E. Ward Award - Adriana Zuluaga Serna, MD, National U

2024 SoUSAFFS BoG Election Results:

Vice-President/President-Elect: Col Tracy "TICTAC" Bozung Treasurer: Lt Col Dave "BONES" Leary Members-at-Large: Col Preston "Cuffs" Laslie Lt Col Jeff "Woody" Kinard Col Ric "JUNC" Speakman


bottom of page